Title
Monday, 23 March, 2020
We Are Hiring For automobile Company urgent hiring apply to hr Vac We Are Hiring For automobile Company urgent hiring apply to hr Vacancy For Male both Districts Wise Joining intrested candidate apply hr. Qualification ;- 8th / 10th / 12th / ITI / Diploma / Graduation, Post Graduation. Job: - (9.30 AM To 5.30 PM...
Facemask machine mechanic Wanted facemask machine mechanic urgently. No training. Pls contact only if you know how to repair
Sunday, 22 March, 2020
GM head legal Global7hrsolutions legal, drafting,non_litigations
Thursday, 19 March, 2020
LEGAL ADVISOR MALE/FEMALE QUALIFICATION: LLB SALARY: BASED ON EXPERIENCE LOCATION: VYTILA
Friday, 13 March, 2020
open job for web consultant hr. abhilasha JOB DESCRIPTION: B2B campaign Web Selling Process Must have the capability to convince the customers Experienced in BPO sales Website or GLL process closer will get more preference Able to join immediately Discovers how to market products to new use...
Thursday, 12 March, 2020
Amazing job opening for Voice Process in Chennai Amazing job opening for Voice Process in Chennai Greetings from day!! We are looking for fresher an immediate joiner.... Domestic voice process - day shift working hours - 6 Am - 1 Pm Qualification- Any degree(Backlogs can also apply) Go...
Tuesday, 10 March, 2020
Legel firm job lawyer Legel firm job lawyer
Sunday, 08 March, 2020
Jobs available Anybody can do work just contact me for more details
Saturday, 07 March, 2020
Junior Advocate Associate Quikr All India Quikr Account Menu legal Quikr / Jobs / Delhi / Full Time Jobs Junior Advocate Associate GOLD + URGENT Jangpura, Delhi |12 months ago Posted by Curare Legal Job Detail Salary 12,000 - 15,000 per month Locality Jangpur...
Monday, 02 March, 2020
good with legal communication Position type Full-time Salary period Monthly Salary from 15000 Salary to 25000
Friday, 28 February, 2020
Delhi police recruitment Here you can a[ply for the delhi police requirements and different vacancies for tthe police jobs. in now days it is very difficult to get jobs in army or police but here is the link where you can apply for the jobs in delhi police recruitment and get the...
Thursday, 27 February, 2020
LEGAL ADVISOR MALE/FEMALE QUALIFICATION: LLB SALARY: BASED ON EXPERIENCE LOCATION: VYTILA
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020
LEGAL TECHNICAL WORK Ashta Vinayak Realities Pandri Raipur
Tuesday, 25 February, 2020
Goverment legal office work Position type Full-time Salary period Monthly Salary from 13200 Salary to 25500
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020
ladies P.Asecretary in my legal office Good and smart girl is required having advance in client dealing ,,she can call